Our Doctors

Dr. Bill Ligon

Dr. Bill Ligon

Practice Owner

Email: Bill@DallasStreetDental.com

  • 1994 University of Tennessee Dental Graduate
  • Camden, Arkansas Native
  • Avid Razorback Fan
  • Family Man
Dr. Hannah Buso

Dr. Hannah Buso

Associate Dentist

Email: Hannah@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Wife to Jay
  • Mom to Annalee
  • Disney Enthusiast
  • Cat Lady

Our Staff

 
Leslie

Leslie

Financial Manager

Email: Leslie@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2015
  • Wife to Don – Mom to Emma
  • Lover of Dogs
  • Lake Dweller
  • Memory Maker
Brittany

Brittany

Public Relations, RDA, ADAA Instructor

Email: Brittany@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2004
  • Wife to Aaron
  • Mom to Jolie Pearl
  • Animal Lover
  • Creative Mind
  • Homebody
Brenda

Brenda

Registered Dental Hygienist, ADAA Instructor

Email: Brenda@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2002
  • Wife to Randy
  • Mom to Sean & Savannah, Bebe to Xander
  • Traveler
  • Hiker
  • Adventurer
Cara

Cara

Registered Dental Hygienist, ADAA Instructor

Email:Cara@DallasStreetDental.com

  •  Joined the Practice in 2003
  • Boutique Owner
  • Dog Mom to Tyson
  • CrossFit Addict
  • Loves Sea Turtles
  • Thrill Seeker
Tiffany

Tiffany

Registered Dental Hygienist, ADAA Instructor

Email: Tiffany@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2017
  • Mom to Kaylee, Alissa & Julia
  • Dog Mom to Tucker Jake
  • Beach Bum
  • Nature Lover
  • Vacationer
Julia

Julia

Registered Dental and Orthodontic Assistant, ADAA Instructor

Email: Julia@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2012
  • Wife to Jeremiah
  • Mom to Luke & Leah
  • Essential Oil Obsessed
  • Cheerful Giver
Morgan

Morgan

Registered Dental Assistant

Email: Morgan@DallasStreetDental.com

  • Joined the Practice in 2017
  • Wife to John
  • Dog Mom to Chloe & Houston
  • Beauty Product Enthusiast
  • Taco Tuesday Supporter

We are an Accelerated Dental Assisting Academy Campus!